Wednesday, August 11, 2021
News & Releases

Free Functional Movement Screening

Free screening at Ira Davenport Memorial Hospital in Bath from 4:00 - 7:00 pm Wednesday, Sept. 1.
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
News & Releases

Arnot Health Expands Visitation Hours

Arnot Health recently announced an expansion of their visiting hours for their hospital facilities.
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
News & Releases

(COVID-19) Shot & a Beer

Arnot Health and Horseheads Brewing are teaming up for this COVID-19 vaccination event from 2:30 - 7:00 pm Thursday, July 8 at Horseheads Brewing, 250 Old Ithaca Road, Horseheads, NY.
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
News & Releases

Farmer's Market

Arnot Health will be holding Farmer's Markets every other Friday from 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. starting June 25 in the Greenspace at Arnot Ogden Medical Center. Join us for fresh, local produce, Turtle Leaf Café, and more!
Monday, June 14, 2021
News & Releases

Critical Conversations: COVID-19 and Beyond

Part 3 of a 3-Part virtual discussion series on COVID-19 sponsored by the Economic Opportunity Program (EOP), Inc., Excellus, and Arnot Health.
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
News & Releases

Swinging Back Into Golf

Arnot Health Rehabilitation Services will offer a free "Swinging Back Into Golf" clinic from 4 to 6 pm Thursday, June 24 at Souring Eagles Golf Course, 201 Middle Road, Horseheads, NY.
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
News & Releases

"Strike Out COVID-19" with Arnot Health and the Elmira Pioneers

Arnot Health is proud to partner with the Elmira Pioneers baseball organization to "Strike Out Covid -19" with a vaccination event from Noon to 6 pm Friday, June 4 at Dunn Field in Elmira.
Monday, May 10, 2021
News & Releases

Arnot Health Celebrates Nurses Week

Arnot Health is celebrating National Nurses Week, May 6-12, with a number of activities, including this new TV commercial that honors the dedication and tireless commitment of our nurses and all the staff members who support their efforts to provide safe, high quality, compassionate patient care throughout the pandemic.
Monday, January 25, 2021
News & Releases

COVID-19 Visitation Restrictions

Based on an analysis of the current COVID-19 situation, Arnot Health is returning to limited visitation for its hospitals.

News Media Inquiries

For more information about our news releases or for media inquiries, please contact:

Arnot Health
Ken Roberts
607-737-4100

Formal patient complaints or concerns are handled by Health on Demand, 607-737-4499.

For billing inquiries, please call 607-271-2050.

×